Central India Board Member

Dr. Mukesh Sharma
Astt. Prof. DAVV  School of Pharmacy, Indore
drmukesh@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Jeetandra Bhavsar

Astt. Prof. Medicaps Department of Chemistry Indore
jeetandra@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Sanjay Maheshwari

Astt. Prof. IIMR Commerce, Indore

sanjay@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Sanjay Prasad

Astt. Prof. Govt. College_Pithampur Commerce, Pithampur

sanjayprasad@researchfoundationofindia.com

Prof. Jay Kishan Sahu

Astt. Prof. IPS  Commerce

kishan@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Yogita Mandhanya

Astt. Prof. Symbiosis Management, Indore

yogita@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Rajesh Sharma

Principal Apex Commerce, Indore

rajesh@researchfoundationofindia.com

Prof. Girish Sahu

Astt. Prof.  SAGE Applied Mathamatics, Indore

girish@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Manoj Songara

Astt. Prof. K.P. College Commerce, Indore

manoj@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Santosh Mayur

Astt. Prof. Vaishnav Polytecnic Engineering/Motivational Speaker, Indore

santosh@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Chetan Raikwar

Director, ORJA Orgnisation, Indore

chetan@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. A. K. Jain

Director INO/SBPASS, Indore

akjain@researchfoundationofindia.com

Prof. Kuldeep Agnihotri

Astt. Prof.  ISBA, Indore

kuldeep@researchfoundationofindia.com

Prof. Bhawesh Joshi

Astt. Prof.  St. Paul Institute, Indore

bhawesh@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr.  Indira Dixit

Astt. Prof.  Jain Diwakar College, Indore

indira@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Dhanraj Verma

HOD APJ Abdul Kalam University, Indore

dhanraj@researchfoundationofindia.com

Prof. Ankita Jain

Astt. Prof. Vaishnav Management, Indore

ankita@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Namrata Kapoor

Astt. Prof. Daily College, Indore

narmrata@researchfoundationofindia.com

Prof. Gunjan Shukla

Astt. Prof. Renessa Univercity, Indore

gunjan@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Suwarna Torgal

Astt. Prof.  IET-DAVV, Indore

suwarna@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Shailendra Sharma

Principal Aadarsh Ins. Of Management & Science, Dhamnod

Shailendra@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Pranav Shotriya

HOD/Astt. Prof. Choithram College, Indore

Pranav@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Manish Phalke

Astt. Prof. Indore Institute of Law, Indore

manish@researchfoundationofindia.com

Prof. Rajesh Shah

HOD & Professor Christian Eminent College, Indore

rajesh@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. P. S. Thakur

DEAN-M.Y. Hoshpital, MGM/M.Y. Hoshpital, Indore

pstahkur@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. K. K. Dhakar

Astt. Prof. GSITS, Indore

kkdhakar@researchfoundationofindia.com

Mr. Sanjay Garg

Chairman Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel Institute, Mandleshwar

sanjay@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Shobhna Jain

Astt. Prof. Cloth Market Professional Studies, Indore

Shobhna@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Vivek Uprit

HOD & Associate Professor Sanghvi Institute , Indore

vivek@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Deepash Mahajan

Astt. Prof. Acropolis , Indore

Deepash@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Archana Dubey

Astt. Prof. Idylic Ins. Of Mgt., Indore

Archana@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Pawan Tiwari

Vice-Principal K.K. College, Indore

Pawan@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Ananya Mishra

PRO & Media Coordinator IIM-Indore

ananya@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Pushpendra Chore

Astt. Prof. PMB Gujrati Com. College, Indore

Pushpendra@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Neetash Jain

Professor/Principal/Director Oriental Univercity, Indore

Neetash@researchfoundationofindia.com

Prof. Arun Saxena

Astt. Prof. Prestige Department of Law, Indore

Arun@researchfoundationofindia.com

Dr. Shweta Pandit

Astt. Prof. Prestige-Dewas, Indore

Shweta@researchfoundationofindia.com

Prof. Divya Tiwari

Astt. Prof. Prestige-UG-Campus, Indore

Divya@researchfoundationofindia.com